關於我們

Appset image

HWGCash App是由豪華雲頂集團基金有限公司開發的金融應用程序,由監管機構納閩島金融服務管理局(Labuan FSA)部批准。

豪華雲頂集團基金有限公司成立於2017年,是豪華雲頂集團的一部分,該集團擁有強大的品牌底蘊,業務經營了40多年,包括通過區塊鏈技術進入金融行業。

除了許可和悠久的信譽歷史之外,HWGCash App還列在Google Playstore和Apple Appstore中,它們對這類金融應用程序具有嚴格法規和批准標準。

憑藉許可證的履行,往績記錄和在移動應用商城上架,您將可以放心,安全的享用該項理財產品及經驗。

Appset image

團隊成員

顛倒性的線上理財方式,受益於潛在投資回報

Appset image
MAVIS MOK

首席執行官

Mavis為集團帶來巨大的銷售額,營銷,管理技能及業務發展。他於2015年開始其職業生涯在豪華雲頂集團,透過其自身能力,在短短兩年時間內晉升為集團的執行董事。然後,在豪華雲頂集團基金有限公司晉升為總經理。強而有力的領導能力為公司傳達將要實現的戰略來建立工作方向,讓旗下的整個團隊凝聚在一起,從而實現目標。 2020年,現任豪華雲頂集團基金有限公司首席執行官。
Yoshikazu Nishimura

首席技術官

Yoshikazu Nishimura(Yoshi)擔任豪華雲頂集團基金有限公司的首席技術官。他是公司裡的“數字資產教父”。他復制監督區塊鏈生態系統的發展,致力於提高HWGCash App的可用性,同時增加用戶界面,其他功能以及安全性,以確保用戶優質的體驗。
Appset image

請與我們聯繫

如您有任何問題,請盡快與我們聯繫。我們將盡快給您回复。

About Us

Appset image

HWGCash App is a leading finance app developed by HWGG Capital (HWGG Capital) P.L.C, a licensed company under Labuan Financial Services Authority (LFSA), Malaysia.

Founded in 2017, HWGG Capital is part of the vision of Ho Wah Genting Group, The group has a strong brand heritage and businesses operating for over 40 years, including a venture into the financial industry with blockchain technology.

On top of licenses and long history of credibility, the HWGCash App is listed on the Google Playstore and Apple Appstore which has stringent regulation and approval standards for financial apps.

With the fulfilment of licenses, a track record and listing on the necessary mobile app stores, you will able to enjoy a wholesome financial experience and can be assured that you are in very safe hands.

Appset image

Team Members

The leaders who believe that everyone should have access to elite finances.

Appset image
MAVIS MOK

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mavis brings a tremendous amount of sales, marketing, business development and management skills to the table. When he started his career in Ho Wah Genting Group in 2015, he quickly rose through the ranks and become an Executive Director in a span of two years. Mavis then further proved to be a strong leader as General Manager in HWGG Capital. Now, he serves as Chief Executive Officer of HWGG Capital and is bringing his unique abilities to grow the business.
Yoshikazu Nishimura

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

Yoshikazu serves as the Chief Technology Officer for HWGG Capital P.L.C. and he is the company’s resident ‘Crypto Guru’. He oversees the development of blockchain ecosystems and is focused on growing the usability of the HWGCash App, while enhancing the user interface, additional features and security to ensure that the users have a premium experience that inspires confidence to elite finances.
Appset image

Get in touch with us

Got a question? We’s love to hear from you. Send us a message and we will respond to you as soon as possible.