用户的常见问题解答

关于用户怎样使用/获取 HWG 现金通证 (HWGC) 或 HwgPay 应用的快速指南或者常见问题

如何创建 HWG CASH 账户?

在HWG CASH主页 – www.hwgcash.com 中进入“Get Token”(获取通证)标签页。选择 “Create an account”(创建账户),完成所需要填写的信息。检查电子邮件中的验证链接并点击验证链接来激活 HWG CASH 账户

如何使用 HWG CASH 来支付呢?

打开 HwgPay 钱包,接着去 “Your Tokens”(你的通证)菜单中的 “Pay” (支付) 功能。向商家展示独一无二的二维码来进行扫描付款。

如何转移 HWG 现金通证呢?

打开 HwgPay 钱包,前往 “Your Tokens”(你的通证)菜单中的 “Send”(发送)功能。输入收款人的电子钱包地址进行转移,或者扫描收款人电子钱包中提供的二维码。输入要转移的 HWG 现金通证的数量或任何当地货币(将会根据实时价格自动转换为HWG 现金通证)。输入四位数认证密码来确认转移。

HWG 现金通证能否在马来西亚境外使用?

可以的。HWG 现金通证能够在全球任何地方与我们有合作的伙伴商户网点进行使用。

如何取出 HWG 现金通证?

登录您的 HWG CASH 账户。选择 “Withdraw”(取款)并输入您希望取出合法货币(美元/马来西亚元)的 HWG 现金通证数量。再次核对银行账户资料,然后输入四位认证密码行 “Confirm” (确认),HwgPay 钱包将会收到一个交易成功的通知。合法货币将会于3至5个工作日内存入所登记的银行账户中。

使用 HWG 现金通证时会出现交易费吗?

是的,每笔使用 HWG现金通证的交易都会收取0.5%的燃气费。豪华云顶集团基金管理有限公司 根据用户正在进行的交易类型(例如:转移或支付)来使用推拉模式收取燃气费。但是,如果您决定提取HWG 现金通证到合法货币或兑换到数字资产,则不会收取燃气费。

如何购买 HWG 现金通证?

登录您的 HWG CASH 账户。选择 “Buy”(购买),输入您希望购买的 HWG 现金通证的数量。然后将相当于HWG 现金通证价值的合法货币存入豪华云顶集团基金管理有限公司账户。(例如:100HWGC=100美元)。您将需要键入四位认证密码来确认共买。HWG 现金通证将自动生成到预设钱包里。

这些通证有多稳定?它们会浮动吗?

HWG 现金通证是一种不可取代的通证,与美元挂钩且稳定。1HWGC:1美元。因此,与市场上其他代币不同,它是一种安全且不易波动的现金通证。

是否有任何法人实体支持HWG 现金通证?

有的。HWG 现金通证 (HWGC) 是由纳闽金融服务管理局授权和监管(LFSA)。https://www.labuanibfc.com/areas-of-business/financial-services/credit-token-business/hwgg-capital-plc

在哪里可以使用 HWG 现金通证来支付呢?

HWG 现金通证可用于线上和线下平台。访问我们的任何一个合作伙伴商家来开始使用HWG 现金通证交易吧。更多关于我们商家名单的信息在www.hwgcash.com/merchat-list

HWG 现金通证和ICO代币是一样的吗?

不一样。HWG 现金通证是现金通证,它可以在任何一个我们的合作伙伴商家中,作为产品和服务的价值交换!

哪些人可以购买HWG 现金通证?

HWG 现金通证现仅限于非马来西亚居民购买。

还有问题吗?在这里留下您的问题

下载白皮书和用户指南

白皮书下载

HWG CASH 和 HwgPay 用户指南

HwgPay User's FAQ

A quick guide or commonly asked questions for Users on how to utilize / obtain the HWG Cash Token or HwgPay Application

How do i create a HWG Cash Account?

Go to tab “Get Tokens” from HWG Cash homepage – www.hwgcash.com. Select “Create an account” and complete the required information from the fields. Check email for verification link & Click on the verification link to activate the account for HWG Cash

How can I make purchase using HWG Cash?

Open HwgPay wallet and proceed to the “Pay” function from “Your Tokens” menu. Flash the Unique QR Code to merchant for scanning of payment.

How do we transfer HWG Cash Tokens?

Open HwgPay wallet and proceed to the “Send” function from “Your Tokens” menu. Input recipient’s E-wallet address to transfer or scan the QR code provided from recipient’s E-wallet. Key in the number of HWG Cash Tokens or any local currency (which will be automatically converted to HWG Cash based on live-rate) to transfer. Confirm transfer by key in the four digits authentication passcode

Can the HWG Cash Token be used outside of Malaysia?

Yes, HWG Cash Token can be used anywhere around the world at our participating partner merchants’ outlets.

How do we perform withdrawal HWG Cash Tokens?

Login to your HWG cash account. Select “Withdraw” and key in the number of HWG Cash tokens you wish to perform withdrawal to Fiat (USD/MYR). Double check bank account details and then enter the four digits authentication passcode to “Confirm”, A successful notification of transaction will be sent to HwgPay wallet. Fiat will be credited to registered bank account within 3 to 5 working days.

Is there any Transaction FEE incurs for using HWG Cash?

Yes, a 0.5% of gas fee will be charged to the amount of every transactions that go through using HWG Cash. HWGG Capital P.L.C uses the push-pull models for gas fee charges depending on type of transaction user is performing (ie: Transfer or Pay). However, there is no withdrawal gas fee incurs to user should you decides to withdraw HWG Cash to fiat or exchange to digital assets.

How do we purchase HWG Cash Tokens?

Login to your HWG cash account. Select “Buy” to key in the
number of HWG Cash tokens you wish to purchase. Then make a fiat deposit equivalent to value of HWG Cash to HWGG of Capital P.L.C account. (eg: 100 HWGC = 100 USD). You will need to Confirm purchase by key in the four digits authentication passcode.The HWG Cash tokens will be automatically generated into the
prefixed wallet.

How stable are these Token? Will they fluctuate?

HWG Cash Tokens is a non-fungible token and stable pegged to US dollar currency. 1 HWGC: 1 USD. Hence, making it safe and none-volatile unlike other tokens in the market.

Are there any legal Entity that is backing up the HWG Cash Tokens?

Yes, HWG Cash Tokens is licensed and regulated by Labuan Financial Services Authority (LFSA). https://www.labuanibfc.com/areas-of-business/financial-services/credit-token-business/hwgg-capital-plc

Where do I use HWG Cash Tokens for purchases?

HWG Cash can be used for both online & offline platforms. Visit any of our participating partner merchants to start purchases with HWG Cash. More about our merchant list at www.hwgcash.com/merchat-list.

Is HWG Cash Tokens is the same as ICO Tokens?

No it is not the same. HWG Cash is cash token whereby it can be used as value of exchange with products and services at any of our partner merchants’ like a real cash!

Who can buy HWG Cash Token?

HWG Cash tokens is only available to non-Malaysian residents for now.

Still have a question? Ask your question here

Download White Paper & User Guide

White Paper Download

HWG Cash & HwgPay User Guide